Familiar in need...

Hey, (this goes out to the lady-vamps )

So i'm new to the game. My *normal* human is named Sam Galpin if you hadnt picked up on that yet. I *should* be given the OK to start pretty soon, having just made some amendments to my bio. Those from above have told me i should post in here.

I'm looking to become a Familiar, perhaps eventually even Turned. Not too sure on the latter, but with the former it would perhaps be as an Ally or in Awe (see http://www.sanguineaffliction.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1488) So if anyone is interested, let me know through response to this or PM.

Alexandra 17 years ago
Ooo tasty, I'd be interested also i would go with ally
Sam 17 years ago
Ok...sounds good to me!
Ginnie 17 years ago
Damnit I leave the computer for one freaking hour and I miss out on the tasty new men.

*looks around for Alec and runs away before he can catch her*
Amberelle DeEspionne 17 years ago
Merde! An offer like that makes me want to FIND time to play again...! (OK lots of things do.. I love you guys ya know that!) At least another French assassin will get to =)
oh and let me mention... David Boreaniz is the freaking hottest man on the planet, I would do him SO fast... *drool* ahem.. Yeah so, Nice sig
Sam 17 years ago
Now now ladies...nothing is set in stone for starters! I'm going to take some advice another Vamp communicated to me telepathically...before i make any permanent decisions i am going to look around, see peoples style of play, and see how Sam turns out. He might be incompatable with some people, or he might not. Give me a decent amount of time. He isnt going to become a Familiar right away.

Is it just me, or has Sam attracted the Frenchies? :P
Ellis Duban 17 years ago
Bring more men please. Kk thx!
Oui! More men please! preferably tall, muscled and dangerous.. but we are not terribly picky.
Aishe 17 years ago
What's wrong with Egyptians? I'm short and perky and playful damnit. And my breath doesn't smell like caviar!