Calgary - Here I Come

Tomorrow morning I'm flying to Calgary for a week...my first full week of vacation where I've gone somewhere in like...years! Anyway, though my sister has internet, I've no idea when or if I'll be on. I'm pretty sure I'll be on at some point, but really not sure - my sister has all kinds of things planned, since its my first time to Canada.

So's not to hold any other's characters hostage, if you want to out from any threads with me now, that's fine. I'll make sure to answer what I've got open now before I leave, and after that I won't be home till the 16th.

Mathias 17 years ago
Safe trip and have fun hon!
Aishe 17 years ago
Woah. Canada? For vacation?

Who knew!

Have fun! Please don't come back wearing flannel and saying 'eh!'

Rachyl 17 years ago
Don't forget to try poutine!
Suki Langston 17 years ago
Have a great time, safe trip and come home rested and recharged! *hugs*

Oh, dont try to smuggle any catnip across the boarder, we dont want you arrested!
Thaddeus Grey 17 years ago
Mmm, sounds lovely .
Simon Huntington 17 years ago
Have fun!
Ambrose 17 years ago
I vote you should say 'eh' at the end of every sentance. Its cool. Even if you don't have a fab time!
Ginnie 17 years ago
Have fun Shay! Enjoy the nice cool weather. *grins*
Fallon 17 years ago
eh?
Alfarinn 17 years ago
Poutine is good stuff
Alec Devereaux 17 years ago
Wuwu! Take Canada! For fun! And profit!
Alexandra 17 years ago
Have fun hun !!
Amberelle DeEspionne 17 years ago
Blame Canada! hehehe... don't foget to tell us all "aboot" your trip =)
Fallon 17 years ago
Got back late Saturday...didn't want to come back...it was very nice living in my sister's HUGE house...but eventually I know the bil would have started getting on my nerves. A week really was perfect.