It's not my fault, honest, Ma! (Newbie here!)

Okay, after lurking for awhile, and thinking *do i really wanna do this*, I mean it's not like I don't have 3 million other things going on, right?... *sigh* Can I just blame Den and CJ and leave it at that????

Anywhoo... I'm Garnett aka Candice and now aka Fiona (at which point i'll just stop, cuz my list of charries is starting to look alot like a few other people I could name... SchizoRUs *looks around to see if they heard her...*)

Looking forward to trying this out... the concept looks fantanboulous...

huggers, all!

Aishe 18 years ago
Hi, and welcome.
Connie 18 years ago
Hi!

Forced white font bad. *rubs eyes*
Winter 18 years ago
Hello!

I am the living embodiment of the forced white font...
Alfarinn 18 years ago
Just keep to the purple, Winter, we can read that on all the styles.

The white doesn't work on several styles btw, including the work safe style that many people use to sneak peeks at the board while they should be productively doing whatever it is that they do to make money.

Blaming Den and CJ is always a good way to go. If you want to change it up some blame Aishe, she's the board's reckless menace and its likely she's guilty of something anyway.

Greetings and welcome
Shay 18 years ago
Hey? That white font can't even be seen on my board! WTF?
I had to change to that 'awful' black one to see it! lol (j/k)
Cyrus 18 years ago
Welcome. /lick

I dont see what you guys are having a problem with. It looks just fine to me. Of course I always use that " 'awful' black one" hehe.
Fiona 18 years ago
Alfarinn
Just keep to the purple, Winter, we can read that on all the styles.

The white doesn't work on several styles btw, including the work safe style that many people use to sneak peeks at the board while they should be productively doing whatever it is that they do to make money.